top of page

Project Two: Interview

In my search for someone to interview I came into contact with many voicemails and long periods of being put on hold. I tried contacting the state attorney’s office but it was to no avail. I would’ve asked the following series of questions:

  1. What documents are needed to proceed trying an offender?

  2. How do complainant filing interviews work?

  3. What considerations do you look at when deciding whether or not to charge someone?

  4. How long does the entire process take on average?

  5. How many sexual assault cases do you receive annually?

  6. How many of those do you prosecute?

  7. How many end with a guilty verdict?

I tried to get some members of Phi Alpha Delta, the pre-law fraternity, to do an interview. However, none of them had any experience or knowledge in this area.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page